Holiday Care Program

Bookings Open Term 1 2020

2020 Holiday Care Program

The GEKA Holiday Care Program is for kindergarten aged children 3 to 5 years living within Glen Eira and the surrounding communities. We operate over four weeks of the year during the term 2 and 3 holidays (excluding public holidays).

Qualified educators operate our program, and we offer a variety of engaging activities from visual art, sports, music and movement, environmental education, cooking experiences and flexible indoor/outdoor play.

Where: Our program is held at GEKA McKinnon Kindergarten between the hours of 8.30am to 4.30pm and is open to children from all GEKA services.

Cost: $75 per day

Please note this is a GEKA funded program and therefore no CCR is available.

What to bring: A packed lunch, snacks (no nut products please) and water. Hat and sunscreen is also required.

The GEKA Holiday Care Handbook containing more details about the program, will be emailed to you directly after your booking has been confirmed.

*Please note that scheduled programs may be subject to change and may differ depending on Victorian public holidays. All dates will be confirmed prior to bookings opening for each Term in 2020.

Bookings Open Term 1 2020

Term 2 Holiday Schedule 2020

Term 2

Monday 29 June
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Tuesday 30 June
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Wednesday 01 July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Thursday 02 July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

  Friday 03     July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Monday 06 July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Tuesday 07 July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Wednesday 08 July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Thursday 09 July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 2

Friday 10     July
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3 Holiday Schedule 2020

Term 3

Monday 21 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

Tuesday 22 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

Wednesday 23 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

Thursday 24 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

No Program

  Friday 25 September
Public Holiday

Term 3

Monday 28 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

Tuesday 29 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

Wednesday 30 September
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

Thursday 01 October
8-30am – 4-30pm

Term 3

  Friday 02 October
8-30am – 4-30pm

Holiday Care Program 

220 McKinnon Road,
McKinnon VIC 3204

holidays@gekaoffice.org.au

03 9570 5866

Contact Us

GEKA Holiday Care Program Fees

1 Day Holiday Care $ 75.00
2 Days Holiday Care $ 150.00
3 Days Holiday Care $ 225.00
4 Days Holiday Care $ 300.00
5 Days Holiday Care $ 375.00
6 Days Holiday Care $ 450.00
7 Days Holiday Care $ 525.00
8 Days Holiday Care $ 600.00
9 Days Holiday Care $ 675.00
10 Days Holiday Care $ 750.00

*This is a GEKA funded program and therefore no CCR is available.

Follow Holiday Care on FlexiBuzz by searching ‘GEKA Holiday Care Program’ to receive the latest information and updates on 2020 programs.

What our families say…

Comments are closed.

BACK TO TOP