Kindergarten Tour Dates 2021

As part of enrolment, we strongly encourage and invite families to view one of our Kindergartens.

The Kindergarten Tour is an invaluable experience that will enable you and your child to view our flexible, play based programs, where educators provide opportunities for children to engage in play in a supportive environment.

To register for a tour, please complete a booking form below.

Please note that places in each group are limited and are based on availability. All tours are subject to GEKA’s Kindergarten Tour Terms and Conditions

If you need to cancel your place on a tour, please contact enrolments@gekaoffice.org.au

GEKA Bentleigh Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Friday 12 March 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Wednesday 21 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Thursday 29 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 07 May 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Monday 21 June 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Tuesday 20 July 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 20 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Wednesday 15 September 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Thursday 14 October 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 19 November 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour

GEKA Bentleigh East Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 17 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 20 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Thursday 29 April 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 25 May 4:30pm – 5:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 16 June 2:30pm – 3:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 20 July 4:15pm – 4:45pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Thursday 19 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 15 September 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 19 October 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Monday 15 November 4:30pm – 5:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour

GEKA Brady Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Friday 19 March 2:30pm – 3:00pm GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 21 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 27 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 18 May 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 08 June 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 14 July 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 03 August 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 08 September 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 19 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 10 November 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour

GEKA Carnegie Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 10 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 20 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 29 April 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 25 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 24 June 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 20 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 26 August 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 14 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 21 October 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 09 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour

GEKA Caufield South Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Friday 26 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 23 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 26 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 07 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 21 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Thursday 15 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 11 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 13 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 13 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 19 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour

GEKA Centre Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 23 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Monday 19 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 27 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Thursday 27 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Monday 21 June 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 20 July 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Monday 16 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Thursday 16 September 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Friday 22 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 16 November 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour

GEKA Glover Street Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 24 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 22 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Monday 26 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Wednesday 12 May 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 15 June 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 15 July 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Monday 16 August 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 14 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Wednesday 20 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Friday 26 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour

GEKA McKinnon Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Thursday 25 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Tuesday 20 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 28 April 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 20 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Monday 07 June 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 14 July 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 04 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Monday 13 September 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Tuesday 19 October 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 18 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour

GEKA Murrumbeena Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Monday 22 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 20 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Wednesday 28 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 27 May 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 15 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Monday 19 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 05 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 02 September 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Wednesday 06 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 04 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour

GEKA Sacred Heart Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 23 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Thursday 22 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Friday 30 April 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Friday 14 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Tuesday 15 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Thursday 15 July 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Friday 13 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Tuesday 07 September 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Thursday 14 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour
Friday 19 November 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Sacred Heart Book a tour

GEKA Orrong Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Thursday 18 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Tuesday 20 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 26 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Tuesday 04 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 21 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Wednesday 14 July 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Friday 13 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 06 September 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Wednesday 13 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 22 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour