Kindergarten Tour Dates 2019

Prior to enrolment, we strongly encourage and invite families to view one of our GEKA Kindergartens.

The Kindergarten Tour is an invaluable experience which will enable you and your child to view our flexible, play based programs, where educators provide opportunities for children to engage in play in a supportive environment.

Please complete a tour booking form below.

*Note: places in each group are limited and are based on availability. If you need to cancel a booked tour, please contact info@geka.org.au

GEKA Bentleigh Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Monday 18 February 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Tuesday 05 March 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 29 March 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Wednesday 24 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Tuesday 30 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 10 May 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Monday 17 June 11:30am – 12:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Tuesday 23 July 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 23 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Wednesday 18 September 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Thursday 17 October 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 22 November 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour

GEKA Bentleigh East Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Thursday 21 February 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 06 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 26 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 23 April 4:15pm – 4:45pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Thursday 02 May 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 28 May 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 19 June 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 23 July 4:15pm – 4:45pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 21 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 18 September 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Thursday 24 October 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Monday 18 November 4:15pm – 4:45pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour

GEKA Brady Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 12 February 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 13 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 20 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 24 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 21 May 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 11 June 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 13 August 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 11 September 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 15 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 13 November 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour

GEKA Carnegie Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 26 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 14 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 26 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Friday 26 April 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 09 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 28 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 27 June 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 23 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 29 August 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 17 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 24 October 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 12 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour

GEKA Caufield South Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 27 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 27 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 04 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 29 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 10 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 17 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 17 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 16 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 16 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 16 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 15 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour

GEKA Centre Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 26 February 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 19 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Wednesday 03 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 30 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Thursday 30 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Friday 21 June 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 23 July 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Wednesday 21 August 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Thursday 12 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Monday 28 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 19 November 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Wednesday 11 December 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour

GEKA Glover Street Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 20 February 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 07 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 26 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 02 April 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Friday 26 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Wednesday 15 May 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 18 June 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 18 July 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Friday 16 August 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 17 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 24 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Friday 29 November 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour

GEKA McKinnon Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 20 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 07 March 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Tuesday 02 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 23 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 05 June 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 26 June 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 17 July 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 07 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 18 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Tuesday 22 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 19 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour

GEKA Murrumbeena Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Monday 18 February 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 12 March 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 28 March 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 23 April 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Monday 06 May 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 30 May 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 18 June 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Monday 15 July 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 01 August 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 05 September 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 08 October 9:30am – 10:00am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 07 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour

GEKA Orrong Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 12 February 1:15pm – 1:45pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Tuesday 05 March 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 25 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 29 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Thursday 16 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 17 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Friday 16 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 09 September 2:30pm – 3:00pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Thursday 17 October 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 25 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour

Comments are closed.