Kindergarten Tour Dates 2020

As part of enrolment, we strongly encourage and invite families to view one of our Kindergartens.

The Kindergarten Tour is an invaluable experience that will enable you and your child to view our flexible, play based programs, where educators provide opportunities for children to engage in play in a supportive environment.

To register for a tour, please complete a booking form below.

Please note that places in each group are limited and are based on availability. All tours are subject to GEKA’s Kindergarten Tour Terms and Conditions

If you need to cancel your place on a tour, please contact enrolments@gekaoffice.org.au

GEKA Bentleigh Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Monday 17 February 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Tuesday 03 March 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 27 March 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Wednesday 22 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Thursday 30 April 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 08 May 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Monday 15 June 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Tuesday 21 July 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 21 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Wednesday 16 September 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Thursday 15 October 11:30am – 12:00pm GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour
Friday 20 November 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh Book a tour

GEKA Bentleigh East Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Thursday 20 February 4:30pm – 5:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 04 March 2:30pm – 3:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 24 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 21 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Thursday 07 May 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 26 May 4:30pm – 5:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 17 June 2:30pm – 3:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 21 July 4:15pm – 4:45pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Thursday 20 August 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Wednesday 16 September 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Tuesday 20 October 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour
Monday 16 November 4:30pm – 5:00pm GEKA Bentleigh East Book a tour

GEKA Brady Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 11 February 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 11 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 24 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 22 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 19 May 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 09 June 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 15 July 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 11 August 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 09 September 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Tuesday 20 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour
Wednesday 11 November 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Brady Road Book a tour

GEKA Carnegie Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 25 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 12 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 24 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 21 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 07 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 26 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 25 June 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 21 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 27 August 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 15 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Thursday 22 October 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Carnegie Book a tour
Tuesday 10 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Carnegie Book a tour

GEKA Caufield South Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 26 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 25 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 17 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 27 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 08 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 15 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Thursday 16 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 12 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Monday 14 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Wednesday 14 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour
Friday 20 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Caulfield South Book a tour

GEKA Centre Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Tuesday 25 February 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 17 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Wednesday 15 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 28 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Thursday 28 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Monday 22 June 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 21 July 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Wednesday 19 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Thursday 17 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Monday 26 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Tuesday 17 November 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour
Wednesday 02 December 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Centre Road Book a tour

GEKA Glover Street Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 19 February 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 05 March 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 24 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 14 April 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Monday 27 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Wednesday 13 May 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 16 June 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 16 July 12:00pm – 12:30pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Monday 17 August 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Tuesday 15 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Thursday 22 October 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Glover Street Book a tour
Monday 30 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Glover Street Book a tour

GEKA McKinnon Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 19 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 05 March 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Tuesday 14 April 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 21 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 03 June 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 24 June 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 15 July 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 05 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Wednesday 16 September 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Tuesday 20 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA McKinnon Book a tour
Thursday 19 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA McKinnon Book a tour

GEKA Murrumbeena Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Monday 17 February 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 10 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 26 March 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 21 April 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Wednesday 06 May 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 28 May 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Tuesday 16 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Monday 20 July 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 06 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 03 September 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Wednesday 07 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour
Thursday 05 November 1:30pm – 2:00pm GEKA Murrumbeena Book a tour

GEKA Orrong Road Kindergarten

Date Time Tour Host
Wednesday 12 February 10:30am – 11:00am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Wednesday 04 March 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 23 March 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 27 April 11:00am – 11:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Thursday 14 May 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 15 June 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Wednesday 15 July 2:00pm – 2:30pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Friday 14 August 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 07 September 2:30pm – 3:00pm GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Wednesday 14 October 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour
Monday 23 November 10:00am – 10:30am GEKA Orrong Road Book a tour